Latest Products http://www.ashokaricemills.com Latest Products 16-12-13 en-us http://www.ashokaricemills.com Basmati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice is high in demand due to its long grain size and excellent aroma. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Basmati Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. We make available different varieties of Basmati Rice like Pusa Sella Basmati Rice and Pusa White Basmati Rice. Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/parboiled-basmati-rices.htm Basmati Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a globally recognized Basmati Parboiled Basmati Rice Exporters & Suppliers based in India. We provide delicious and refined Basmati Parboiled Rice in various packages. Our quality Long Grain Parboiled Basmati Rice is free from all kinds of dust and insects. Steam Basmati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/steam-basmati-rices.htm Basmati Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most promising Steamed Rice Exporters from India. Our high quality Steam Basmati Rice is enriched with valued nutrients that help in bodybuilding and growth. We provide Steam Basmati Rice, etc. Pusa Sella Basmati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-sella-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Sella Basmati Rice finds extensive usage in Indian, continental, Chinese and Mughlai cuisines. We are an eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pusa Sella Basmati Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. Pusa White Basmati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-white-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa White Basmati Rice is used in the preparation of different types of cuisines. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Pusa White Basmati Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. Long Grain Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/long-grain-rice.htm Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Rice is an ideal food item for daily consumption and occasions. We are a well-known Manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Long Grain Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. Our Long Grain Rice contains water-soluble proteins, minerals and vitamins. PR 11 Parboiled Long Grain Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pr-11-parboiled-long-grain-rice.htm Long Grain Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Parboiled Long Grain Rice is non-basmati rice that has long grain size. We are one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of PR 11 Parboiled Long Grain Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pr-11-steam-long-grain-rice.htm Long Grain Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice is ideal for preparing different types of dishes. We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. Pusa 1121 Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-1121-rice.htm Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa 1121 Rice is world’s longest rice and is widely known for its pleasant aroma. We are a reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PR 11 Steam Long Grain Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. Pusa 1121 Golden Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-1121-golden-rice.htm Pusa 1121 Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa 1121 Golden Rice is used to prepare kheer and other mouth watering dishes. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pusa 1121 Golden Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. Pusa 1121 Parboiled Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-1121-parboiled-rice.htm Pusa 1121 Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa 1121 Parboiled Rice is ideal for regular use. We are a Haryana-based company, engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Pusa 1121 Parboiled Rice. To obtain the best rice, etc. Pusa 1121 Sella Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-1121-sella-rice.htm Pusa 1121 Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to its high nutritional value, Pusa 1121 Sella Rice wide usage in different types of cuisines. We are based in Kurukshetra, Haryana and involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying 100% pure Pusa 1121 Sella Rice. Pusa 1121 Steam Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-1121-steam-rice.htm Pusa 1121 Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa 1121 Steam Rice is easy to cook and digest. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pusa 1121 Steam Rice from Kurukshetra. Our Pusa 1121 Steam Rice is free from dirt and gravel, etc. Pusa 1121 White Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/pusa-1121-white-rice.htm Pusa 1121 Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa 1121 White Rice makes a dish extremely tasty with its natural essence. Headquartered in Haryana, we are involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Pusa 1121 White Rice. We process our Pusa 1121 White Rice under the most favorable, etc. Sharbati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/sharbati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Rice is easy to digest and known for its optimum fiber content. Based in Haryana, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Sharbati Rice. We make available different varieties of Sharbati Rice like Golden Sharbati Rice and Parboiled, etc. Golden Sharbati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/golden-sharbati-rice.htm Sharbati Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sharbati Rice is easily digestible that keeps the person healthy and active. We are a Haryana-based company, involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Golden Sharbati Rice. Parboiled Sharbati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/parboiled-sharbati-rice.htm Sharbati Rice Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Sharbati Rice is a widely preferred meal of middle class families. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Parboiled Sharbati Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. The Parboiled Sharbati Rice that we offer is processed in accordance, etc. Parmal White Non Basmati Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/parmal-white-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal White Non Basmati Rice is gaining high popularity due to its long grain size and tempting aroma. We are named among the top Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Parmal White Non Basmati Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. IR 64 Parboiled Rice http://www.ashokaricemills.com/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled Rice finds extensive usage in South Indian meals. We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of IR 64 Parboiled Rice from Kurukshetra, Haryana. The IR 64 Parboiled Rice that we offer is a major source of carbohydrates and is known, etc.